Verkaufsorganisationen

Land Ansprechpartner / Organisation Kontakt
Albanien Wilfried Heinzel AG
Frau Martina Meic
martina.meic@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 26011 456
Mobil: +43 664 882 755 38
Bulgarien Wilfried Heinzel AG
Frau Ludmila Dragomirova
ludmila.dragomirova@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 498
Mobil: +43 664 440 08 92
Deutschland Nord Heinzel Sales Germany
Herr Christian Arens
christian.arens@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +49 611 50 59 69-20
Mobil: +49 174 324 25 10
Deutschland Süd Raubling Papier GmbH
Herr Matthias Conrad
matthias.conrad@heinzelpaper.com
Tel.: +49 8035 909 138
Mobil: +49 172 866 44 16
Frankreich + Benelux Heinzel Sales France
Herr Mathias Motte
mathias.motte@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +33 1 40 88 93 20
Mobil: +33 6 26 92 93 66
Griechenland Wilfried Heinzel AG
Frau Hana Feichtner
hana.feichtner@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 476
Mobil: +43 664 882 755 30
Italien Heinzel Sales Italy
Herr Carlo Varini
carlo.varini@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +39 02 669 3692
Mobil: +39 335 242 31 70
Kroatien Wilfried Heinzel AG
Frau Martina Meic
martina.meic@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 26011 456
Mobil: +43 664 882 755 38
Mittlerer Osten Wilfried Heinzel AG
Herr Peter Nassey
peter.nassey@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 437
Mobil: +43 664 322 88 58
Nord-Afrika Wilfried Heinzel AG
Herr Mohamed Riadh Ben Hadj
riadh.benhadj@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 409
Mobil: +43 664 263 47 07
Polen Heinzel Sales Poland
Herr Zbigniew Jablonski
zbigniew.jablonski@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +48 22 832 47 48
Mobil: +48 609 648 965
Polen Heinzel Sales Poland
Herr Sebastian Matuszewski
sebastian.matuszewski@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +48 22 832 52 82
Mobil: +48 697 722 727
Österreich Wilfried Heinzel AG
Herr Jürgen Nemeth
juergen.nemeth@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 406
Mobil: +43 664 392 83 91
Rumänien Wilfried Heinzel AG
Herr Jürgen Nemeth
juergen.nemeth@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 406
Mobil: +43 664 392 83 91
Serbien Wilfried Heinzel AG
Frau Martina Meic
martina.meic@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 26011 456
Mobil: +43 664 882 755 38
Slowakei Wilfried Heinzel AG
Frau Hana Feichtner
hana.feichtner@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 476
Mobil: +43 664 882 755 30
Spanien Paperboard Iberia
Herr Marc Sabaté
marc.sr@secopa.es
Tel.: +34 (936) 800054
Mobil: +34 (670) 720959
Schweiz Wilfried Heinzel AG
Herr Jürgen Nemeth
juergen.nemeth@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 406
Mobil: +43 664 392 83 91
Tschechien Wilfried Heinzel AG
Frau Hana Feichnter
hana.feichtner@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 476
Mobil: +43 664 882 755 30
Ungarn Wilfried Heinzel AG
Herr Jürgen Nemeth
juergen.nemeth@heinzelsales.com
Tel.: +43 1 260 11 406
Mobil: +43 664 392 83 91